(PS4) Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience (RALL/ENG)


METAL GEAR SOLID V: THE DEFINITIVE EXPERIENCE is the ultimate collection of the MGSV story which includes the critically acclaimed MGSV: THE PHANTOM PAIN, its prologue MGSV: GROUND ZEROES, multiplayer METAL GEAR ONLINE, and all their DLC content.

Release Date14 October 2016
Audio: English
Subtitle: English
Genre: Action Adventure, Open World
Publisher: Konami 
Developer: Konami 


Game Overview

The Ultimate Metal Gear Solid V Collection

Over 60 industry accolades including 10/10 from IGN and Gamespot

Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes

MGSV: GZ lets the players experience a thrilling stealth action as never seen before, surrounded by enemies in a photorealistic world.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

MGSV: TPP, which has claimed more than 60 industry accolades including a 10/10 from IGN and Gamespot, offers limitless possibilities for the players to infiltrate enemy outposts in a vast open world. The player to decide the route, tactics and timing that can lead to the success of the mission.

Metal Gear Online

METAL GEAR ONLINE is built around a dedicated squad-based competitive multiplayer structure, which has been fully redesigned with the familiar gameplay and aesthetic styling of the MGS series
36 DLC ITEMS AND ADDITIONAL CONTENT including 2 extra missions, additional weapons, and items used for customization.